Skip to Page Content
NOAA Fisheries
Office of Management & Budget

M&B Home
Strategic Plan
FOIA
Grants
Budget
M&B Org Chart
Financial Services
 
Fisheries Finance Program
Fishing Capacity Reduction Programs
Fishermen's Contingency Fund Program
Capital Construction Fund Program
Pay.gov

Saltonstall-Kennedy Grant Program - Program Contacts

News | Bibliography | FAQ | Contacts | Links | Documents/Forms

Aquaculture
Fisheries Bycatch
Fisheries Utilization
Habitat Protection
Management Alternatives and Fisheries User Conflicts
Marine Recreational Fisheries
Product Quality and Safety

Susan Olsen
National Marine Fisheries Service Northeast Region, F/NE01
One Blackburn Drive
Gloucester, MA 01930-2298
telephone: (978) 281-9330
email: Susan.Olsen@noaa.gov

Ellie Roche
National Marine Fisheries Service
Southeast Region, F/SE04
9721 Executive Center Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
telephone: (727) 570-5324
email: Ellie.Roche@noaa.gov

Tricia Culver
National Marine Fisheries Service Southwest Region, F/SWR2
501 West Ocean Blvd., Room 4200
Long Beach, CA 90802-4213
telephone: (562) 980-4239
email: trisha.culver@noaa.gov

Scott Bloom
National Marine Fisheries Service Southwest Region, F/SW0
1601 Kapiolani Blvd.
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
telephone: (808) 944-2218
email: scott.bloom@noaa.gov

Kevin Ford
National Marine Fisheries Service Northwest Region, F/NW01, Bldg. 1
7600 Sand Point Way, NE--BIN C115700
Seattle, WA 98115
telephone: (206) 526-6115
email: Kevin.Ford@noaa.gov

Shawn Carey
National Marine Fisheries Service
Alaska Region, F/AK01
709 W. 9th Street
Federal Bldg., 4th Floor
Juneau, AK 99801
telephone: (907) 586-7845
email: shawn.carey@noaa.gov

Daniel Namur, S-K Program Manager
National Marine Fisheries Service
Office of Management and Budget, F/MB
1315 East-West Hwy, Room 14358
Silver Spring, MD 20910
telephone: (301) 713-2259
email: Dan.Namur@noaa.gov

 

NOAA logo Department of Commerce logo