FOLLOW US:

Stay connected with us
around the nation »


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for FishNews

Media Contacts - Regional Fishery Management Councils

New England

Pat Fiorelli
50 Water Street
Mill # 2
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: (978) 465-0492

pfiorelli@nefmc.org

New England Council Web Site 

 

Gulf of Mexico

Charlene Ponce
Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council
2203 N. Lois Avenue
Suite 1100
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 348-1630
 
charlene.ponce@gulfcouncil.org

Gulf of Mexico Council Web Site 

Mid-Atlantic

Mary Clark
Communications and Outreach Program Coordinator
  
800 North State Street, Suite 201
Dover, DE
 19901
Phone: (302) 674-2331ext. 261
mclark@mafmc.org

Mid-Atlantic Council Web Site 

 

Pacific

Jennifer Gilden
7700 NE Ambassador Place
Suite 101
Portland, OR 97230-1384
Phone: (866) 806-7204 (toll-free)

jennifer.gilden@noaa.gov

Pacific Council Web Site 

South Atlantic

Kim Iverson
Public Information Officer
South Atlantic Fishery Management Council
4055 Faber Place Drive, Suite 201
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 571-4366
Toll free: (866) SAFMC-10

kim.iverson@safmc.net

South Atlantic Council Web Site 

 

North Pacific

David Witherell, Deputy Director 
605 West 4th
 
Suite 306
 
Anchorage, AK  99501-2252
 
Phone: (907) 271-2809
 
David.Witherell@noaa.gov

North Pacific Council Web Site 

Caribbean

Diana Martino 
270 Munoz Rivera Avenue
 
Office 401
San Juan, Puerto Rico  00918 
Phone: (787) 766-5926

diana.martino@noaa.gov

Caribbean Council Web Site 

 

Western Pacific

Sylvia Spalding
1164 Bishop St., Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone (808) 522-5341
Fax (808) 522-8226

sylvia.spalding@noaa.gov

Western Pacific Council Web Site