FOLLOW US:

Stay connected with us
around the nation »


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail List icon

Get Connected

We appreciate your interest in helping shape the future of recreational fishing with NOAA. If you’re looking to get more involved, you can connect to the initiative through:

The information below will help you connect with NOAA's Recreational Fisheries Initiative.
 

National Team

Russell Dunn, National Policy Advisor on Recreational Fisheries
Phone: 727-551-5740
Email: Russell.Dunn@noaa.gov
 

Regional Recreational Fisheries Information

Click on the map below to visit regional recreational fishing websites.

Recreational Fisheries Regional Map Alaska Regional Office Southeast Regional Office Pacific Islands Regional Office West Coast Regional Office West Coast Regional Office Greater Atlantic Regional Fisheries Office West Coast Regional Office Southeast Regional Office Greater Atlantic Regional Fisheries Office Atlantic Highly Migratory Species

 

Regional Recreational Fisheries Coordinators

Greater Atlantic (Maine-Virginia)

Southeast (North Carolina-Florida), Gulf of Mexico, Caribbean

Moira Kelly
Phone: 978-281-9218
Email: Moira.Kelly@noaa.gov
Sean Meehan
Phone: 727-824-5330
Email: Sean.Meehan@noaa.gov

West Coast

Alaska

Zachary Schakner
Phone: 562-980-4040
Email: Zachary.Schakner@noaa.gov
Julie Scheurer
Phone: 907-586-7111
Email: Julie.Scheurer@noaa.gov

Pacific Islands

 
Andrew Torres
Phone: 808-725-5181
Email: Andrew.Torres@noaa.gov
 

Atlantic Highly Migratory Species

 
North South
Brad McHale
Phone: 978-281-9260
Email: Brad.Mchale@noaa.gov
Randy Blankinship
Phone: 727-824-5399
Email: Randy.Blankinship@noaa.gov